_

To email all council members, send email to: council@ci.marathon.fl.us

Mayor John Bartus

johnbartusAll the powers of the city and the determination of all matters of policy shall be invested in council. The City Council may by ordinance or resolution prescribe the manner in which any power of said city shall be exercised.

Term: November 2016 – November 2019
Email: bartusj@ci.marathon.fl.us
Phone: 305-731-1177

line

Vice MayorSteve Cook

All the powers of the city and the determination of all matters of policy shall be invested in council. The City Council may by ordinance or resolution prescribe the manner in which any power of said city shall be exercised.

Term:  November 2016 – November 2019
Email: cooks@ci.marathon.fl.us
Phone: 305-481-0446

 

line

Councilmember Luis Gonzalez

All the powers of the city and the determination of all matters of policy shall be invested in council. The City Council may by ordinance or resolution prescribe the manner in which any power of said city shall be exercised.

Term:  November 2018 – November 2021
Email: gonzalezl@ci.marathon.fl.us
Phone: 305-481-4555

line

Councilmember Mark Senmartin

SenmartinAll the powers of the city and the determination of all matters of policy shall be invested in council.  The City Council may by ordinance or resolution prescribe the manner in which any power of said city shall be exercised.

Term:  November 2018 – November 2021
Email: senmartinm@ci.marathon.fl.us
Phone: 305-289-4120

line

Councilmember Dr. Daniel Zieg
ZiegAll the powers of the city and the determination of all matters of policy shall be invested in council. The City Council may by ordinance or resolution prescribe the manner in which any power of said city shall be exercised.

Term:  November 2016 – November 2019
Email: ziegd@ci.marathon.fl.us
Phone:305-731-3231

_