_

To email all council members, send email to: council@ci.marathon.fl.us

Mayor Michelle Coldiron
Michelle ColdironAll the powers of the city and the determination of all matters of policy shall be invested in council. The City Council may by ordinance or resolution prescribe the manner in which any power of said city shall be exercised.

Term: November 2015 – November 2018
Email: coldironm@ci.marathon.fl.us
Phone: 305-360-7666

line

Vice Mayor John Bartus
johnbartusAll the powers of the city and the determination of all matters of policy shall be invested in council. The City Council may by ordinance or resolution prescribe the manner in which any power of said city shall be exercised.

Term: November 2016 – November 2019
Email: bartusj@ci.marathon.fl.us
Phone: 305-731-1177

line

Councilmember Dr. Daniel Zieg
ZiegAll the powers of the city and the determination of all matters of policy shall be invested in council. The City Council may by ordinance or resolution prescribe the manner in which any power of said city shall be exercised.

Term:  November 2016 – November 2019
Email: ziegd@ci.marathon.fl.us
Phone:305-731-3231

line

Councilmember Steve Cook
All the powers of the city and the determination of all matters of policy shall be invested in council. The City Council may by ordinance or resolution prescribe the manner in which any power of said city shall be exercised.

Term:  November 2016 – November 2019
Email: cooks@ci.marathon.fl.us
Phone: 305-481-0446

line

Councilmember Mark Senmartin
SenmartinAll the powers of the city and the determination of all matters of policy shall be invested in council.  The City Council may by ordinance or resolution prescribe the manner in which any power of said city shall be exercised.

Term:  November 2015 – November 2018
Email: senmartinm@ci.marathon.fl.us
Phone: 305-289-4120

 

_